Provost English & Technology Blog

My P.E.T Project

Summer is here…is my brain on vacation?

Posted by mprovost on June 29, 2010

So here is my (re)newed attempt at blogging; hopefully I can keep up with this during the summer.  I’ve been playing around with a new site so I can stay in touch with my incoming intern so contributing to that is a challenge too.  Rest assured, there is no brain-vacation going on here…working up a plan for tutoring and going to use technology as my hook for this student, hoping to plan some curriculum for teaching a summer session of school, looking ahead to some projects for next year AND of course, Walden!  😉

Here are a couple of my fave pics from summer so far…

Leave a Reply

 
